Morrison Brown Sosnovitch LLP

One Toronto Street, P.O. Box 28,
Suite 910,
Toronto, Ontario
M5C 2V6

Tel: 416-368-0600 Fax: 416-368-6068

Email: bizlaw@businesslawyers.com or use our quick contact form.

See below for our complete directory.

Directions to our office: We are located in downtown Toronto, on the north side of King Street East, 2 blocks east of Yonge Street. Parking is available underground (entrance at north side of building), or at numerous surface lots in the area.

MBS Map

Lawyers

First NameLast NamePhone NumberEmailvCard
David Bleiwas 416-368-5956 dbleiwas@businesslawyers.com
Frank Bourgault 416-238-7402 fbourgault@businesslawyers.com
Wesley Brown 416-368-1744 wbrown@businesslawyers.com
Libby Burnham 416-368-0600 bizlaw@businesslawyers.com
Kevin Gallagher 416-368-0323 kpgallagher@businesslawyers.com
Shane Greaves 416-593-3772 sgreaves@businesslawyers.com
Shane E. Kazushner 416-368-6431 skazushner@businesslawyers.com
V. Ross Morrison 416-368-5972 vrmorrison@businesslawyers.com
Laila Parvez 416-368-0491 lparvez@businesslawyers.com
Christopher Robertson 416-368-9583 crobertson@businesslawyers.com
Natalie Schernitzki 416-368-0516 nschernitzki@businesslawyers.com
John Singer 416-364-4400 jsinger@businesslawyers.com
Morris Sosnovitch 416-368-6444 msosno@businesslawyers.com
Lisa Tan 416-364-7404 ltan@businesslawyers.com
Derwin Wong 416-368-0582 dwong@businesslawyers.com

Student At Law

First NameLast NamePhone NumberEmailvCard
Brian Nguyen 416-368-0600 x 306 bnguyen@businesslawyers.com

Litigation Assistants

First NameLast NamePhone NumberEmailvCard
Ana Calvo 416-368-0600 x 234 acalvo@businesslawyers.com
Rajwinder Purewal 416-368-0600 x 235 rpurewal@businesslawyers.com

Real Estate Assistants and Clerks

First NameLast NamePhone NumberEmailvCard
Dona Barbiani 416-368-0600 x 236 dbarbiani@businesslawyers.com
Anicca Melo 416-364-7404 amelo@businesslawyers.com
Nicole O'Connor 416-368-0600 x 240 noconnor@businesslawyers.com
Jody Strum 416-368-0600 x 217 jstrum@businesslawyers.com

Corporate Assistants and Clerks

First NameLast NamePhone NumberEmailvCard
Rosanna Burkart 416-368-0600 x 218 rburkart@businesslawyers.com
Nichole Castillo 416-368-0600 x 241 ncastillo@businesslawyers.com
Haylee Le 416-368-0600 x 211 hle@businesslawyers.com
Cyndy Vojtko 416-368-0600 x 204 cvojtko@businesslawyers.com

Administration

First NameLast NamePhone NumberEmailvCard
Helen Almada 416-368-0600 x 232 halmada@businesslawyers.com
Connie Cleckner 416-368-0600 ccleckner@businesslawyers.com
Ginger Drew 416-646-4978 gdrew@businesslawyers.com
Morrison Brown Sosnovitch LLP Logo